Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Karen MacEwan Principal kmacewan@saanichschools.ca
Sara Postlethwaite Vice-Principal spostlethwaite@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Allison Adams aadams@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Andulajevic kandulajevic@saanichschools.ca
Cherie Armstrong carmstrong@saanichschools.ca
Omar Azim oazim@saanichschools.ca
Jenny Baxter jbaxter@saanichschools.ca
Nicholas Beaudoin nbeaudoin@saanichschools.ca
Krista Belanger kristabelanger@saanichschools.ca
Janica Blaikie jblaikie@saanichschools.ca
Heather Boomer hboomer@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Bourke kbourke@saanichschools.ca
Jonnie Bridgman jbridgman@saanichschools.ca
Aoy Broome abroome@saanichschools.ca
Liane Buxcey lbuxcey@saanichschools.ca
Judy Campbell judycampbell@saanichschools.ca
Emily Candell ecandell@saanichschools.ca
Patrick Cannon pcannon@saanichschools.ca
Wendy Cardinal wcardinal@saanichschools.ca
Emma Cottier ecottier@saanichschools.ca
Andrew Delong adelong@saanichschools.ca
Sharon Dowling sdowling@saanichschools.ca
Mary Ann Espedido mespedido@saanichschools.ca
Anne-Marie Fuller afuller@saanichschools.ca
Chantelle Galvao cgalvao@saanichschools.ca
Chloe Gill cgill@saanichschools.ca
Kyle Goy kgoy@saanichschools.ca
Jeremy Hackett jhackett@saanichschools.ca
Sandy Hart shart@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Hofer lhofer@saanichschools.ca
Ayala Johnson ayalajohnson@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Kaercher lkaercher@saanichschools.ca
Darlene Kardash dkardash@saanichschools.ca
Wes Klekta wklekta@saanichschools.ca
Jodie Labelle jlabelle@saanichschools.ca
Jenaka Laton jlaton@saanichschools.ca
Marcel Lebrun mlebrun@saanichschools.ca
Adam L'Heureux alheureux@saanichschools.ca
David Lloyd dlloyd@saanichschools.ca
Sandy Mac smac@saanichschools.ca
Lana Mackay lmackay@saanichschools.ca
Taryn Mah tmah@saanichschools.ca
Troy Mcclure tmcclure@saanichschools.ca
Pauline Meadley pmeadley@saanichschools.ca
Ian Menzies imenzies@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Nason nnason@saanichschools.ca
Alex Neville aneville@saanichschools.ca
Angela Noel anoel@saanichschools.ca
Sara Pratt spratt@saanichschools.ca
Adam Ravenhill aravenhill@saanichschools.ca
Elizabeth Rayner erayner@saanichschools.ca
Britta Rustad brustad@saanichschools.ca
Jacquie Ryan jryan@saanichschools.ca
Rupinder Sekhon rsekhon@saanichschools.ca
Roxalana Sembaliuk rsembaliuk@saanichschools.ca
Karin Smith karinsmith@saanichschools.ca
Jen Smyth jsmyth@saanichschools.ca
Danny Sooknanan dsooknanan@saanichschools.ca
Ben Stanchfield bstanchfield@saanichschools.ca
Kasey Stockli kstockli@saanichschools.ca
Susan Thompson sthompson@saanichschools.ca
Harriet Wheatley hwheatley@saanichschools.ca
Heather Wiggins hwiggins@saanichschools.ca