Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Karen MacEwan Principal kmacewan@saanichschools.ca
Sara Postlethwaite Vice-Principal spostlethwaite@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Allison Adams aadams@saanichschools.ca
Demi Adanjo dadanjo@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Andulajevic kandulajevic@saanichschools.ca
Cherie Armstrong carmstrong@saanichschools.ca
Omar Azim oazim@saanichschools.ca
Connor Baerg cbaerg@saanichschools.ca
Jenny Baxter jbaxter@saanichschools.ca
Nicholas Beaudoin nbeaudoin@saanichschools.ca
Krista Belanger kristabelanger@saanichschools.ca
Janica Blaikie Website
Heather Boomer hboomer@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Bourke kbourke@saanichschools.ca
Jonnie Bridgman Website
Aoy Broome abroome@saanichschools.ca
Liane Buxcey Website
Judy Campbell judycampbell@saanichschools.ca
Emily Candell ecandell@saanichschools.ca
Patrick Cannon pcannon@saanichschools.ca
Wendy Cardinal Website
Alex Chen achen@saanichschools.ca
Susan Child schild@saanichschools.ca
Emma Cottier Website
Andrew Delong Website
Sharon Dowling sdowling@saanichschools.ca
Mary Ann Espedido mespedido@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Freeman nfreeman@saanichschools.ca
Alissa Fugitt afugitt@saanichschools.ca
Anne-Marie Fuller Website
Chantelle Galvao cgalvao@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Gay mgay@saanichschools.ca
Chloe Gill Website
Kyle Goy Website
Rob Greaves rgreaves@saanichschools.ca
Jeremy Hackett jhackett@saanichschools.ca
Sandy Hart shart@saanichschools.ca
Kelly Heglin kheglin@saanichschools.ca
Ayala Johnson Website
Darlene Kardash Website
Wes Klekta wklekta@saanichschools.ca
Jodie Labelle jlabelle@saanichschools.ca
Jenaka Laton Website
Marcel Lebrun mlebrun@saanichschools.ca
Adam L'Heureux alheureux@saanichschools.ca
David Lloyd Website
Sandy Mac smac@saanichschools.ca
Karen Macewan kmacewan@saanichschools.ca
Lana Mackay lmackay@saanichschools.ca
Taryn Mah Website
Troy Mcclure tmcclure@saanichschools.ca
Pauline Meadley pmeadley@saanichschools.ca
Ian Menzies Website
Taylor Musgrave tmusgrave@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Nason nnason@saanichschools.ca
Alex Neville aneville@saanichschools.ca
Angela Noel Website
Sara Postlethwaite spostlethwaite@saanichschools.ca
Sara Pratt spratt@saanichschools.ca
Adam Ravenhill Website
Megan Ravenhill Website
Elizabeth Rayner Website
Liam Reid lreid@saanichschools.ca
Karen Romell kromell@saanichschools.ca
Britta Rustad brustad@saanichschools.ca
Jacquie Ryan Website
Rupinder Sekhon rsekhon@saanichschools.ca
Roxalana Sembaliuk rsembaliuk@saanichschools.ca
Karin Smith karinsmith@saanichschools.ca
Jen Smyth Website
Danny Sooknanan dsooknanan@saanichschools.ca
Ben Stanchfield bstanchfield@saanichschools.ca
Kasey Stockli kstockli@saanichschools.ca
Susan Thompson Website
Harriet Wheatley Website
Michael Wico mwico@saanichschools.ca
Heather Wiggins hwiggins@saanichschools.ca